Skip to main content

Full text of "July 2016 emails between Hollywood Property Owners Alliance and CD13"

See other formats


8/13/2016 


City of Los Angeles Mail - Reminder: Street/Sidewalk Closure Committee Meeting THURSDAY AUGUST 4th, 9 AM 



Daniel Halden <daniel.halden@lacity.org> 


Reminder: Street/Sidewalk Closure Committee Meeting THURSDAY AUGUST 4th, 9 
AM 

Dan Halden <daniel.halden@lacity.org> Fri, Jul 29, 2016 at 6:35 PM 

To: Marisol Rodriguez <marisol.rodriguez@lacity.org> 

Bcc: Adam Miller <adam.miller@lacity.org>, Alexander Kim <alexander.kim@lacity.org>, Alison Maas 
<Alison_Maas@hardrock.com>, Alwyn Hight Kushner <alwyn@chinesetheatres.com>, Ana Martinez 
<stargiri@hollywoodchamber.net>, Anastasia Mann <anastasia@comiche.com>, Andrea Garcia 
<andrea.garcia@lacity.org>, Angie Aramayo <Angie.Aramayo@asm.ca.gov>, Anthony Policella 
<apolicella@valetparkingservice.com>, Aram Sahakian <aram.sahakian@lacity.org>, Ashley Sanchez <ashley@jive- 
live.com>, Barry Thurston <barryt@associatedtelevision.com>, "Bartz, Greg" <Greg.Bartz@ladwp.com>, Blair Hicks 
<Blair.Hicks@madametussaudshw.com>, Brian Vogel <BVogel@cimgroup.com>, Bridget Kerley 
<bridget.kerley@hardrock.com>, Captain Cory Palka <cory.palka@lapd.lacity.org>, Catherine Landers 
<catherine.landers@lacity.org>, Chief Craig White <craig.white@lacity.org>, Chona Galvez 
Christopher Paul <cpaul@4wall.com>, Chuck Butler <charles.butler@lacity.org>, Colin Thomas 
<colin.thomas@meriinentertainments.biz>, Danielle Mead <transportationchair@hhwnc.org>, Darrell Davis 
<32256@lapd.lacity.org>, David Rivera <david.rivera@lacity.org>, Dennis Jones <dennis@1540productions.com>, Devin 
Strecker <devin@hollywoodbid.org>, Doug Deluca <doug.deluca@abc.com>, Ed Collins <Ed.Collins@disney.com>, Edward 
Yu <edward.yu@lacity.org>, Erica Wade <EWade@filmla.com>, Ernie Carrillo <ecarrillo@thehollywoodroosevelt.com>, 
"Eugene M. Andrews" <eugene.andrews@lacity.org>, Gail Margolis <GMargolis@chla.usc.edu>, Gerald Travens 
<gerald.travens@lacity.org>, Gil Zahavi , Grace Chow <grace@1540productions.com>, Jeff Loeb 

<jeff@nederiander.com>, Jimmy Paola <jpermits@ca.rr.com>, Jodi Strong <JStrong@filmla.com>, Joel Fisher 

_ Jolene Taylor <jtaylor@valetparkingservice.com>, "Joseph Mariani Jr.” <Joe@hollywoodbid.org>, Joy 

Bryant <joy.bryant@lacity.org>, Katie Zandona • , Kerry Morrison <Kerry@hollywoodbid.org>, 

Kevin Barnes <kbames@thehollywoodroosevelt.com>, Kitty Gordillo <kittygordillo@ymcala.org>, Kristen McDowell 
<KRatcliff@cimgroup.com>, Leron Gubler <Leron@hollywoodchamber.net>, Lesley Jennifer Cornejo 
<lesley.comejo@lacity.org>, Levi Tinker , Linda Siegel <Linda@lasengineering.com>, Marguerite 

Peilegrin <MPellegrin@4wall.com>, Maricela Gomez <Maricela_Gomez@paramount.com>, Marisa Katnich 
<mkatnich@lawa.org>, Marisol Rodriguez <marisol.rodriguez@lacity.org>, Mary Kasravi <mpkasravi@4wall.com>, Matt 
Musgrave <Matt.Musgrave@abc.com>, Maxwell Lapin Michael Gonzalez 

<mgonzalez@filmla.com>, Mike Harkins <MHarkins@cimgroup.com>, Nicole Shahenian <nicole@hollywoodchamber.net>, 
Nikki Ezhari <nikki.ezhari@lacity.org>, Ofer Zahavi Orietha <orietha@absllc.org>, Patty 

Soto <sotopa@metro.net>, Paul Goldman <paul@goldmanholdings.com>, Paul Gray <pgray@nederlander.com>, Reed 
Bowlby <hollywoodblvd_gm@hardrock.com>, Robert Larmore <robert@jive-live.com>, Rodney Edgley 
<edgleyr@metro.net>, Scott Miller <scott.l.miller@lacity.org>, Scott Schmidt <SSchmidt@weho.org>, Sean Skehan 
<sean.skehan@lacity.org>, Sedgwick McCray <SMcCRAY@lawa.ora>. Selin Demren <selin_demren@hardrock.com>, 
Sergeant LaMont Jerrett <26224@lapd.lacity.org>, Susan Swan 'WATERS, CHRIS" 

<26246@lapd.lacity.org>, William 'Bill' Lomas -, ree, Durwood (Woody)" <yeew@metro.net>, 

Yolanda Lichtman Yoomee Ha <yoomee.ha@lacity.org> 

Hi all, a friendly reminder regarding next week's meeting. 

The draft agenda so far is: 

8/10 - War Kids 

10/1 - Jimmy Kimmel Concert on Hawthorn 

See you at 8/4 at 9 AM at Hollywood City Hall. 

Thanks, 


Dan Halden 

Hollywood Field Deputy 

Office of Councilmember Mitch O'Farrell, 13th District 
1722 Sunset Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90026 
(213)207-3015 | www.cd13.com 

Find the Councilmember on: ROOT E3 


MITCH 


O'FARRELL 


#LACOUNCH 


https ://mail.google.com/mail/iV0/?ui=2&k=c54cf51046&view=pt&q=%40hollyw<x>dbid.<xg&qs=trLje&search=qLiery8dTisg=1563970f3778b8b5&siml=1563970f37... 1/2 



8/13/2016 


City of Los Angeles Mail - Reminder: Street/Sidewalk Closure Committee Meeting THURSDAY AUGUST 4th, 9 AM 



2/2